Board of Directors

Hon. Basil Criticos

Board Member Florence Chemutai

Ms. Florence Chemtai
Independent Director

Board member Eng. Erastus Kimuri

Mr. Erastus Kimuri
Independent Director

KenTrade Board Member Stephen Lekupe.

Mr. Stephen Lekupe
Independent Director

Board Appointment-Kenneth Odhiambo

Mr. Kenneth A. Odhiambo
Alternate Director – CS National Treasury & Planning

Board Member Masita

Ms. Rose Masita
Alternate Director, PS, State Department for Trade

Eng. Michael Board member KenTrade.

Eng. Michael Muchiri
Alternate Director – PS, State Department for Transport and Infrastructure.

Acting CEO David NGARAMA

Mr. David Ngarama
Ag. Chief Executive Officer


Mr. Bernard Milewa
Corporation Secretary

Banner on InfoTrade Kenya
Skip to content